Shop
Customer Reviews
Toronto Florist Shop
Local Thornhill, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

We've used this florist for 25 years and always been very happy. This is the first time we've tried the online service and Toronto Florist Shop didn't disappoint. These flowers were for a good friend whose Mother had died. They arrived on the day requested and were fresh & beautiful. The flowers lasted almost 2 weeks and smelled fabulous! Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy to order and I'm told flowers were beautiful. I received confirmation from you that flowers were delivered however it was the next day. Maybe there could be a way to know on the same day.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks, it sure brightened my day. I particularly like the packet of plant food with great instructions. It's always good to get the vibrancy to last long.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely beautiful plant arrangement sent to our family member's funeral. I saw a few arrangements sent from other florists that were already wilting at the first viewing, but yours was perfect! Your work is your own best advertisement and I would not hesitate to use you or recommend you to anyone. Thank you.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were AMAZING! I needed some peonies in the middle of winter (out of season) and after going through seeming every florist in Ontario they had them. but then i was told they were sold out. But then Sandra wen above and beyond and contacted whoever she could and actually found some somehow! it was a miracle! I was so thankful. some of the best customer service I have ever received in my life. Will use them for all my flower needs!
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have dealt with Toronto Florist Shop for quite a few years and this was the first online experience. I was extremely pleased with my experience. I will continue to use them for years to come. Thanks!
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Love the ease of online ordering. The arrangements are always beautiful and perfect.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very easy to order. Flowers looked even better than in the photo and were delivered as required. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very easy to order. Flowers looked even better than in the photo and were delivered as required. Thank you.
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

arrangement was gorgeous
Sandra's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2016, 9:58 am

Thank you! We are pleased that you enjoyed your gift!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I always receive compliments on the flowers I send from Toronto Florist Shop. The arrangements are beautiful and I can be specific about flowers to leave out. They are by far the best value for floral delivery
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mother in law, who is very hard to please of course, was thrilled by the bouquet. Thanks for making me look good!
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

What a pleasant, proffessional service- these folks are really in for quality flowers and service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Thornhill, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram

Toronto Florist Shop
75 Glen Cameron Ste 4
Thornhill, ON. L3T 1N8
Local: (905) 764-6332

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web14-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase